EARLLDOM MAIN 3C Digitales Zubehör, Branchenerfahrung für 30 Jahre, mit kompletten Produktions- und Forschungs- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.
Davin158@163.com
        


【15W Schnellladung】 Die Ausgangsleistung beträgt bis zu 15 W und es hat eine starke elektromagnetische Wirkung der hohen Leistungsumwandlungsrate. Der schnelle Lademodus ermöglicht die Ladegeschwindigkeit schneller mit weniger Zeit, um aufzuladen.
        

【Ultradünnes】 Magic Mount Cup-Halter von Magnetic Phone Car Mount Cup. Unsere Ladekissen ist nur 0,51 Zoll Dicke mit etwa 7 Unzen, super leicht, um es in der Tasche, um irgendwo für Ihre bequeme Aufladung in die Tasche einzutreten.

【Bequemer Aufladung】 Saugbecher Magnetic Phone Car Mount. Es ist mit dem Telefongehäuse mit einer Dicke von nicht mehr als 8 mm kompatibel, sodass Sie den Telefonfall nicht entfernen müssen, wenn Sie Ihr Telefon aufladen.

        
【2 In 1 FUNKTIONEN】 Mit starken magnetischen Magneten kann es als Telefonhalterung dienen, wenn Sie Ihr Telefon darauf fixieren, ohne herunterzufallen, sehr praktisch, um die Telefonnavigation und andere Funktionen beim Fahren zu verwenden.


Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Earldom Main 3C digital accessories, industry experience for 30 years, with a complete production and research and development capabilities.
Davin158@163.com
               


【15W fast charging】The output power is up to 15W and it has strong electromagnetic effect of high power conversion rate. Fast Charge Mode enables charging speed faster with spending less time to charge.
               

【Ultra-thin】magic mount magnetic phone car mount cup holder. Our charging pad is just 0.51inch thickness with about 7oz weight, super easy for you to put it in the pocket to anywhere for your convenient charging.

【Convenient charging】suction cup magnetic phone car mount. It is compatible with phone case with thickness of no more than 8mm, so you needn’t remove the phone case when you charge your phone.

               
【2 in 1 function】It comes with strong magnetic, it can act as a phone bracket, supporting you to fix your phone on it without falling down, very convenient for you to use phone navigation and other functions when driving.


Add a comment
Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.