حامل ثلاثي القوائم لعصا السيلفي مع حامل ثلاثي للهاتف بضوء ملء مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد& 360 درجة دوران متوافق مع iPhone13Pro / 13 / 12pro / 12 / 12mini 11pro / 11 / XR XS ، Android ، Gopro ، كاميرا صغيرة للسفر

حامل ثلاثي القوائم لعصا السيلفي مع حامل ثلاثي للهاتف بضوء ملء مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد& 360 درجة دوران مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق ، وتلخص إيرلدوم عيوب المنتجات السابقة ، وتعمل على تحسينها باستمرار. مواصفات عصا السيلفي ترايبود مع Fill Light Phone Tripod Stand with Remote Control& يمكن تخصيص دوران 360 درجة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.


إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة
خدمة
يخلق بيئة نوم صحية للمستخدمين. إنه مثالي لمن يعانون من الحساسية! تختلف عن الأقمشة الأخرى ، يمكنها إزالة عث الغبار ومسببات الحساسية الأخرى بفعالية.

التعليمات

1. هل لديك عروض أسعار وكتالوجات لمنتجاتك؟
نعم ، لدينا عرض أسعار مفصل للمنتج ، يرجى الاتصال بفريق المبيعات لدينا وسيقدم لك عرض الأسعار الكامل والكتالوج.
2- هل من الممكن بيع منتجات تحت علامتك التجارية؟
تحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق المبيعات لدينا للحصول على سلطة مبيعات العلامة التجارية.
3-هل يمكنني أن أسأل عما إذا كان يمكن تخصيص منتجاتك؟
يمكننا توفير المنتج حسب الطلب.

مزايا

1. ميزة سعر العلامة التجارية يمكن أن تعطي وكلاء لديهم مساحة سعرية جيدة.
2. تقديم خدمات تخصيص المنتجات المتنوعة.
3-استكمال خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع.
4. مجموعة المنتجات غنية ومتنوعة.

حول إيرلدوم

شركة Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة إنتاج ومعالجة مهنية لكابل بيانات الهاتف المحمول و MP3 للسيارة والشاحن ومعدات الصور الشخصية وملحقات الهاتف المحمول والمنتجات الإبداعية وغيرها من المنتجات ، مع نظام إدارة جودة كامل وعلمي. شركة Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co.، Ltd. سلامة وقوة وجودة المنتج المعترف بها من قبل الصناعة. تمتلك سلسلة من المنتجات الرقمية 3C مثل Earldom Kasinuo.
مقدمة المنتج
من أوائل الأنشطة التي شاركنا فيها عندما بدأنا علم الفلك لأول مرة هو نفس النشاط الذي نود أن نظهره لأطفالنا بمجرد أن تبدأ حماستهم حول سماء الليل في الظهور. هذه هي متعة العثور على الأبراج. لكن العثور على الأبراج واستخدامها للتنقل في السماء هو نظام يعود فعليًا إلى فجر الإنسان. في الواقع ، لدينا صور الكهوف لإظهار أن المجتمعات البشرية الأكثر بدائية يمكن أن "ترى الصور" في السماء وتنسب إليها أهمية.
تفاصيل المنتج
صور المصنع
     




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2013
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    china
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    مستهلكى الكترونيات
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    3C digital accessories, data cable, charging, mobile phone holder, car holder, Bluetooth headset, audio, etc.
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    JACK
  • عدد الموظفي
    201~1000 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أفريقيا,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
شركة Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة إنتاج ومعالجة مهنية لكابل بيانات الهاتف المحمول و MP3 للسيارة والشاحن ومعدات الصور الشخصية وملحقات الهاتف المحمول والمنتجات الإبداعية وغيرها من المنتجات ، مع نظام إدارة جودة كامل وعلمي. شركة Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co.، Ltd. سلامة وقوة وجودة المنتج المعترف بها من قبل الصناعة. تمتلك سلسلة من المنتجات الرقمية 3C مثل Earldom Kasinuo.
هاتف:
+86 13556155593
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13556155593
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Earldom Main 3C digital accessories, industry experience for 30 years, with a complete production and research and development capabilities.
donke888@163.com

Selfie Stick Tripod with Fill Light  Phone Tripod Stand with Remote Control & 360°Rotation Compatible with iPhone13Pro/13/12pro/12/12mini 11pro/11/XR XS, Android, Gopro, Small Camera for Travel

Selfie Stick Tripod with Fill Light  Phone Tripod Stand with Remote Control & 360°Rotation  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Earldom summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Selfie Stick Tripod with Fill Light  Phone Tripod Stand with Remote Control & 360°Rotation can be customized according to your needs.


Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile
Service
It creates a healthy sleeping environment for users. It is perfect for allergy sufferers! Different from other fabrics, it can remove dust mites and other allergens with effect.

FAQ

1.Do you have quotations and catalogues for your products?
Yes, we have a detailed product quotation, please contact our sales staff He'll give you the full quote and catalogue.
2.Is it possible to sell products under your brand?
You need to contact our sales staff to get the sales authority of the brand.
3.May I ask if your products can be customized?
We can provide product customization.

Advantages

1.Brand price advantage can give agents have a good price space.
2.Provide diversified product customization services.
3.Complete pre-sale and after-sales service.
4.The product range is rich and diverse.

About Earldom

Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional production and processing company of mobile phone data cable, car MP3, charger, selfie equipment, mobile phone accessories, creative products and other products, with a complete and scientific quality management system. Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co., Ltd. integrity, strength and product quality recognized by the industry. It owns a series of 3C digital products such as Earldom Kasinuo.
Product Introduction
One of the earliest activities we engaged in when we first got into astronomy is the same one we like to show our children just as soon as their excitement about the night sky begins to surface. That is the fun of finding constellations. But finding constellations and using them to navigate the sky is a discipline that goes back virtually to the dawn of man. In fact, we have cave pictures to show that the more primitive of human societies could “see pictures” in the sky and ascribe to them significance.
Product Details
Factory Pictures
        




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2013
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    china
  • Main Industry
    Consumer Electronics
  • Main Products
    3C digital accessories, data cable, charging, mobile phone holder, car holder, Bluetooth headset, audio, etc.
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    JACK
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Africa,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional production and processing company of mobile phone data cable, car MP3, charger, selfie equipment, mobile phone accessories, creative products and other products, with a complete and scientific quality management system. Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co., Ltd. integrity, strength and product quality recognized by the industry. It owns a series of 3C digital products such as Earldom Kasinuo.
Phone:
+86 13556155593
Telephone:
+86 13556155593
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English