Earldom 15W شاحن سيارة لاسلكية سريعة، السيارات اللصق سيارة مون، الزجاج الأمامي اندفاعة الهواء تنفيس حامل الهاتف لفون سامسونج

【مروحة تبريد مدمجة】 يمكن أن تقلل مروحة تبريد مدمجة من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الناتجة عن شحن QI اللاسلكي إلى حد ما وتحسين كفاءة الشحن اللاسلكي، لذلك لن يتحقق هاتفك حار جدا أثناء الشحن.



إرسال التحقيق الآن

【15W شحن سريع لاسلكي】 شاحن لاسلكي سريع ماكس 15W لأحدث LG G7 TUPQ، V30 +، MAX 10W لسامسونج S20 / Note 20 / Note 20 Ultra / Note 10 / Note 10 Plus / S10 / S9 / S8 / S7 / S6 Edge + / ملاحظة 5، كحد أقصى 7.5W لفون 13/13 Pro / 13 Mini / 13 Pro Max / 12/22 Pro / 12 Mini / 12 Pro Max / 11 / XS Max / XS / XR / X / 8/8 +، 5W للهواتف الأخرى التي تدعم تشي. لمدة 15W، 10W، 7.5W وضع الشحن السريع، محول شاحن سيارة QC 3.0 مطلوب كمصدر للطاقة.


إرسال استفسارك
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة
خدمة

【15W شحن سريع لاسلكي】 شاحن لاسلكي سريع ماكس 15W لأحدث LG G7 TUPQ، V30 +، MAX 10W لسامسونج S20 / Note 20 / Note 20 Ultra / Note 10 / Note 10 Plus / S10 / S9 / S8 / S7 / S6 EDGE + / ملاحظة 5، كحد أقصى 7.5W لفون 13/13 Pro / 13 Mini / 13 Pro Max / 12/22 Pro / 12 Mini / 12 Pro Max / 11 / XS Max / XS / XR / X / 8/8 +، 5W للهواتف الأخرى التي تدعم تشي. لمدة 15W، 10W، 7.5W وضع الشحن السريع، محول شاحن سيارة QC 3.0 مطلوب كمصدر للطاقة.


【مروحة تبريد مدمجة】 يمكن أن تقلل مروحة تبريد مدمجة من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الناتجة عن شحن QI اللاسلكي إلى حد ما وتحسين كفاءة الشحن اللاسلكي، لذلك لن يتحقق هاتفك حار جدا أثناء الشحن.


【كوب شفط قوي& عرض قابل للتعديل】 لديك عمليات تثبيت متعددة لحامل شاحن السيارة اللاسلكي، لا يمكن تثبيتها فقط على الزجاج الأمامي، لوحة القيادة، الجدول بأمان مع كأس الشفط القوي، ولكن أيضا على تنفيس الهواء مع مقطع تنفيس الهواء. يتيح دوران كامل 360 درجة للعرض الأمثل واستخدام الوظائف أسهل، وهي الطريقة الأكثر أمانا للوصول إلى أنظمة الهواتف الخاصة بك مثل GPS والمكالمات الهاتفية الخاصة بك.


【المدمج في المكثف السوبر، تأخير خارجي لا يزال بإمكانك أن تلمس أزرار الإصدار 2-3 مرات إلى المشبك أو تحرير هاتفك، لا مزيد من المخاوف إذا كنت تنسى أن تأخذ هاتفك من الجبل عند إيقاف السيارة وبعد ملاحظة: هذه ميزة مطورة، وسوف تساعد على جعل القيادة الخاصة بك وشحن أكثر ذكاء.


【تصميم الاستشعار الأوتوماتيكي أكثر ذكاء】 تصميم فتح والتفاصيل التلقائي والذي يمكن تشغيله من قبل يد واحدة وجعل كل شيء أسهل. فقط ضع هاتفك داخل الحامل، وسوف تغلق المشابك والقبض على هاتفك بحزم. مع لمسة لطيفة على أي جانب من أزرار الإصدار السريع، فإن أذرع شاحن هاتف السيارة اللاسلكي هذا سيفتح تلقائيا.


【حالة ودية】 لا تحتاج إلى خلع حالة هاتفك عند استخدام الشاحن اللاسلكي (معظم حالات الهاتف في السوق باستثناء الحالات الوعرة غير المستوية). يمكن للشاحن اللاسلكي حامل الهاتف أن يحمل الهواتف بعرض 60-80 ملم بإحكام (قد لا يعمل بشكل جيد للهواتف الأطول والأكبر) وتسليم رسوم من خلال الحالات الملساء تصل إلى 3 مم. (لا يشمل حالة الهاتف مع كائنات معدنية، بطاقات الائتمان، مغناطيس، ومقبس البوب، حامل البوب، الحالات سميكة جدا).




التعليمات

1. أنا أسأل ما إذا كان يمكن تخصيص منتجاتك؟
يمكننا تقديم تخصيص المنتج.
2. هل من الممكن بيع المنتجات تحت علامتك التجارية؟
تحتاج إلى الاتصال بموظفي المبيعات لدينا للحصول على سلطة المبيعات للعلامة التجارية.
3. كيفية جودة منتجاتك؟
لدينا قواعد فحص الشحن الكامل لضمان أن المنتجات التي تتلقاها في حالة جيدة.

مزايا

1. خدمات تخصيص المنتجات المتنوعة.
2.complete ما قبل البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع.
3. ميزة السعر Brand يمكن أن تعطي وكلاء لديهم مساحة سعر جيدة.
4. العلامة التجارية سريعة سريعة ولديها مخزون كاف.

حول earldom.

Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co.، Ltd. هي شركة إنتاج ومعالجة مهنية كابل بيانات الهاتف المحمول، سيارة MP3، شاحن، معدات شخصية، اكسسوارات الهاتف المحمول، المنتجات الإبداعية وغيرها من المنتجات، مع نظام إدارة الجودة الكامل والعلمي. Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co.، Ltd. النزاهة والقوة وجودة المنتج المعترف بها من قبل الصناعة. تمتلك سلسلة من المنتجات الرقمية 3C مثل EarlDom Kasinuo.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2013
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    china
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    مستهلكى الكترونيات
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    3C digital accessories, data cable, charging, mobile phone holder, car holder, Bluetooth headset, audio, etc.
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    JACK
  • عدد الموظفي
    201~1000 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أفريقيا,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
هاتف:
+86 13556155593
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13556155593
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Earldom Main 3C digital accessories, industry experience for 30 years, with a complete production and research and development capabilities.
donke888@163.com

【15W Fast Wireless Charging】Max 15W Fast Wireless Charger for latest LG G7 ThinQ, V30+, Max 10W for Samsung S20 / Note 20/ Note 20 Ultra /Note 10/Note 10 Plus/S10/S9/S8/S7/S6 Edge +/Note 5, Max 7.5W for iPhone 13/13 Pro/13 mini/13 Pro Max/12/12 Pro/12 mini/12 Pro Max/11/XS MAX/XS/XR/X/8/8+, 5W for Other Qi-Enabled Phones. For 15W,10W,7.5W fast charging mode, QC 3.0 car charger adapter is required as its power source.


Send your inquiry
Product Details
Company Profile
Service

【15W Fast Wireless Charging】Max 15W Fast Wireless Charger for latest LG G7 ThinQ, V30+, Max 10W for Samsung S20 / Note 20/ Note 20 Ultra /Note 10/Note 10 Plus/S10/S9/S8/S7/S6 Edge +/Note 5, Max 7.5W for iPhone 13/13 Pro/13 mini/13 Pro Max/12/12 Pro/12 mini/12 Pro Max/11/XS MAX/XS/XR/X/8/8+, 5W for Other Qi-Enabled Phones. For 15W,10W,7.5W fast charging mode, QC 3.0 car charger adapter is required as its power source.


【Built-in Cooling Fan】Built-in cooling fan can reduce overheating caused by Qi Wireless charging to some extent and improve wireless charging efficiency,so your phone will not get too hot while charging.


【Strong Suction Cup & Adjustable Viewing】 You have multiple installations of the wireless car charger holder, it can be not only installed on the windshield, dashboard, table securely with the strong suction cup, but also on air vent with air vent clip. The fully 360-degree rotation allows for optimum viewing and easier use of functions, which is the safest way to access your phones systems such as your GPS and phone calls.


【Built-in Super Capacitor, Power-Off Delay】You could still touch the release buttons 2-3 times to clamp or release your phone, no more worries if you forget to take your phone out of the mount when the car is shut off. Note: This is an UPGRADED FEATURE, and it will help to make your driving and charging smarter.


【Smarter Automatic Sensor Design】Automatic opening and clamping design which can be operated by one hand and make everything easier. Just place your phone inside the holder, the clamps will close and catch your phone firmly. With a gentle touch on any side of the quick release buttons, the arms of this wireless car phone charger would automatically open.


【Case Friendly 】No need to take off your phone case when using the wireless charger (most of the phone cases in the market except rugged, uneven cases). The car phone holder wireless charger can hold phones with a width of 60-80mm tightly (may not work well for taller and bigger phones) and deliver a charge through smooth cases up to 3mm thick.( does not include phone case with metal objects, credit cards, magnets, pop socket, pop holder, ultra-thick cases).




FAQ

1.May I ask if your products can be customized?
We can provide product customization.
2.Is it possible to sell products under your brand?
You need to contact our sales staff to get the sales authority of the brand.
3.How about the quality of your products?
We have complete shipping inspection rules to ensure that the products you receive are in good condition.

Advantages

1.Provide diversified product customization services.
2.Complete pre-sale and after-sales service.
3.Brand price advantage can give agents have a good price space.
4.The brand is new fast and has sufficient stock.

About Earldom

Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional production and processing company of mobile phone data cable, car MP3, charger, selfie equipment, mobile phone accessories, creative products and other products, with a complete and scientific quality management system. Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co., Ltd. integrity, strength and product quality recognized by the industry. It owns a series of 3C digital products such as Earldom Kasinuo.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2013
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    china
  • Main Industry
    Consumer Electronics
  • Main Products
    3C digital accessories, data cable, charging, mobile phone holder, car holder, Bluetooth headset, audio, etc.
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    JACK
  • Total Employees
    201~1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Africa,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co., Ltd. is a professional production and processing company of mobile phone data cable, car MP3, charger, selfie equipment, mobile phone accessories, creative products and other products, with a complete and scientific quality management system. Shenzhen Kaisinuo Electronics Co., Ltd. integrity, strength and product quality recognized by the industry. It owns a series of 3C digital products such as Earldom Kasinuo.
Phone:
+86 13556155593
Telephone:
+86 13556155593
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย ဗမာ ဗမာ bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia فارسی فارسی русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English